Yhteystiedot

Savon Rautaosa Oy

Teollisuuskatu 12, 74120 Iisalmi

  Puh.  0500 670 696

   myynti@rautaosa.fi
   etunimi.sukunimi@rautaosa.fi

Aukioloajat

Ma-pe klo 7-17
La klo 9-14

Henkilökunta

Petri Niskanen

petri.niskanen@rautaosa.fi
Puh. 0500 673 470

Antero Pasanen

antero.pasanen@rautaosa.fi
Puh. 0400 855 696

Riitta Juntunen

riitta.juntunen@rautaosa.fi
Puh. 040 745 7710

Jyri Kuittinen

Puh. 050 067 0210

Iiro Partanen

iiro.partanen@rautaosa.fi
Puh. 0405392079

Jarkko Kaikkonen

jarkko.kaikkonen@rautaosa.fi
Puh. 0400948383

Veera Partanen

laskutus
veera.partanen@rautaosa.fi
Puh. 0401694482

Katja Kaupinniemi

Puh. 0401364046