Yhteystiedot

Savon Rautaosa Oy

Teollisuuskatu 12, 74120 Iisalmi

  Puh.  0500 670 696

   myynti@rautaosa.fi
   etunimi.sukunimi@rautaosa.fi

Aukioloajat

Ma-pe klo 7-17
La klo 9-14

Henkilökunta

Antero Pasanen

antero.pasanen@rautaosa.fi
Puh. 0400 855 696

Petri Niskanen

petri.niskanen@rautaosa.fi
Puh. 0500 673 470

Timo Jaloniemi

timo.jaloniemi@rautaosa.fi
Puh. 0500 670 210

Riitta Juntunen

riitta.juntunen@rautaosa.fi
Puh. 040 745 7710

Iiro Partanen

iiro.partanen@rautaosa.fi
Puh. 0405392079

Veera Partanen

veera.partanen@rautaosa.fi

Jyri Sonninen

jyri.sonninen@rautaosa.fi

Puh. 0405392079